sacramento farms senepol logo

Contact

Send Us A Message

Follow us here

Office | Key Biscayne, Florida

200 Crandon Blvd, Suite 329
Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Ranch | Okeechobee, Florida

11575 US-98 N
Okeechobee, FL 34972

Email Us

info@sacramentofarms.com

Give Us a Call

(305) 365-6567

Global Representatives

Search Location

Radius: KM
Loading...
Representatives: 0 PRINT

    Store Direction

    Get Your Directions

    Use my location to find the closest Service Provider near me

    Australia

    Semex Pty. Ltd.

    PO Box 509, Melton Vic 3337
    Jim Bruce: 0417 565-371
    Jim Conroy: 0418 107-863
    semex@semex.com.au
    www.semex.com.au

    Colombia

    Astegan SAS

    Astegan SAS

    Calle 74 No 4909
    360-7447 | 360-7434 | 368-9262
    Cel 312-659-2977 | Cel 312-619-6339
    astegan@gmail.com

    Luis Guillermo Fuentes Gonzáles, MV UN 

    Colombia

    Genex

    GENEX

    Carrera 68 No. 48-2
    Medellin – Colombia
    Telefax: 260 76 90 – 260 81 91
    genex@epm.net.co
    genexcol.tripod.com

    Carlos Mario Herrera C.
    Zootecnista Asesor, Consultor

    Costa Rica

    Costa Rica

    Progenie S.A.

    Ciudad Quesada. Postal 55-4400
    (506) 8718 9850
    mardoqueob@costarricense.cr
    progeniecr.com

    Mardoqueo Barrientos

    Ecuador

    Genetica Agropecuaria

    Genetica Agropecuaria

    Av.Carlos Arroyo del Río y José de Rubira Ramos
    Guayaquil – Ecuador
    094 785860 | 094 161679
    094 351556
    agrogen@gye.satnet.net

    Yolanda Lara Diercks de Giler
    Gerente General

    Honduras

    AgroCal

    Agrocal

    Lomas de Toncontin 3
    Etapa Bloque 13 Casa 5
    Tegucigalpa, Honduras
    T: ( 504 ) 233-0676 | M: 9990-6036
    Fax: ( 504 ) 234-2772
    agrocal@cablecolor.hn

    Ing. Franklin Almendarez



    New Zealand

    Semex NZ

    Semex, NZ

    P.O. Box 5314 Hamilton

    T: 0508 473 639 | Fax: 07 958 3692
    David Mayo: 0061 439 343-121
    Jim Conroy: 0061 418 107-863
    semexnz@ihug.com

     

    Nicaragua

    Sercasa

    Sercasa

    Km. 14 1/2 carretera a Masaya,75 varas entrada a Veracruz, 80 metros hacia el norte.
    T: (505) 2 279 8857
    sercasa@sercas.net
    sercas.net
    Dina Guevara (505) 8 654 2994
    William (505) 8 406 1566

    Panama

    Fertica

    Fertica SA

    Carretera Interamericana, David
    Apdo. Postal 57-B David,
    Chiriquí, Rep. de Panamá
    Tel 507-775-4687 | 775-2512
    Fax 775-8061
    rdelalastra@fertica.com.pa
    fertica.com.pa

    Ramón de La Lastra
    Gerente de Ventas-División Pecuaria.

    Paraguay

    Genetica Americana SRI

    Tte. Benitez N 588 c/ Gral Caballero
    San Lorenzo, Paraguay.
    T 595 021 58 66 09 | C 0981-455-838
    castelnovo@highway.com.py

    Eris Néstor Castelnovo

     

    Peru

    Peru

    Peruvian Cattle

    Calle Los Geranios 126. Urbanizacion Valdivieso. Ate
    Lima, Peru

    T: 511 326 0702 | M: 511 99 813 1363

    John Chauca jcht97@hotmail.com

    Alberto Barron jalbertobarron@hotmail.com

     

    Dominican Republic

    Dominican Republic

    La Rinconada

    Santo Domingo
    T: 809-565-5344
    Fax:809-541-0581

    Sr. Luis Orizondo
    l.orizondo@codetel.net.do
    Sr. Hugo Orizondo
    horizondo@gmail.com

    Venezuela

    Venezuela

    Agropecuaria Rianda

    Caracas, Venezuela
    +58 (414) 384 7939
     agropecuariarianda@gmail.com

    Ricardo da Cunha